hero-level2

button-sharethis

Staff

Van Temple - Director - 765-983-7584 - vtemple@richmondindiana.gov

Sarah Mitchell - City Planner - 765-983-7217 - smitchell@richmondindiana.gov

Bruce Oesterling - Building Commissioner - 765-983-7246 - boesterling@richmondindiana.gov

Derek Hill - Inspector - 765-983-7354 - dhill@richmondindiana.gov

Rich Hobson - Inspector - 765-983-7333 - rhobson@richmondindiana.gov 

Aaron Jordan - Inspector - 765-983-7434 - ajordan@richmondindiana.gov

Tammy Tidrow- Community Development Specialist - 765-983-7222 - ttidrow@richmondindiana.gov

Stephen Hughes  - Planning Technician - 765-983-7237 - shughes@richmondindiana.gov

Maria Beeler - Administrative Assistant - 765-983-7341- permits@richmondindiana.gov

Joyce Carr - Administrative Assistant - 765-983-7342 - jcarr@richmondindiana.gov

Fax Number - 765- 962-7024