RFD Header Photo 


 > Home > Our Government > Departments > Fire > Department Staff
button-sharethis

Department Staff

Chief Purcell (small)

Jerry Purcell
Fire Chief
(765) 983-7264
jpurcell@richmondindiana.gov

Chief Brown (small)

Tim Brown
Chief of Operations/Assistant Chief
(765) 983-7265
tbrown@richmondindiana.gov

Chief Davis (small)

Mike Davis
Chief of Fire Prevention
(765) 983-7268
mdavis@richmondindiana.gov

Chief Bartlett (small)

Charlie Bartlett
Battalion Chief
A Shift
(765) 983-7335
cbartlett@richmondindiana.gov

Chief Holmes (small)

Eric Holmes
Battalion Chief
B Shift
(765) 983-7335
eholmes@richmondindiana.gov

Jeff Glenn
Battalion Chief
C Shift
(765) 983-7335
jglenn@richmondindiana.gov

more photos coming soon...