hero-level2

 > Home > Our Government > Departments > Finance > Contact information
button-sharethis

Contact information

City Controller Office


 

Beth Fields - City Controller

765 983 7211 bfields@richmondindiana.gov

 

Sandra Spencer - Deputy Controller

765 983 7215    sspencer@richmondindiana.gov

 

Sharry Oler - Payroll Clerk

765 983 7216    soler@richmondindiana.gov

 

Melissa Ervin - Accounts Receivable 

765 983 7219   mervin@richmondindiana.gov

 

Kimber Klingman - Accounts Payable Clerk

765 983 7214    kklingman@richmondindiana.gov


Samantha Hill - Sewer Billing Clerk 

765 983 7238    shill@richmondindiana.gov


Jennifer Brown - Sewer Billing Clerk 

765 983 7243    jbrown@richmondindiana.gov