hero-level2

 > Home > About Our City > Contact Us
button-sharethis

Contact Us

Department  Contact Name

Email  Phone 
Mayor Dave Snow mayor@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7208
Clerk Karen Chasteen kchasteen@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7232
Police Jim Branum jbranum@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7247
Fire Jerry Purcell jpurcell@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7266
Park Denise Retz deniseretz@richmondindiana.gov
765-983-7275
Permits and Inspections Sarah Mitchell smitchell@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7341
Infrastructure and Development Van Temple vtemple@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7584
Sanitary Treatment William Harris wharris@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7450
Sanitary Landfill William Harris wharris@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7460
Public Works/Engineering Greg Stiens gstiens@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7237
Purchasing Vicki Robinson vrobinson@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7210
Controller/Finance Beth Fields bfields@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7211
Street T.L. Bosell tlbosell@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7225
Human Resources Imani Murphy imurphy@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7202
Roseview Transit Terri Quinter tquinter@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7227
Airport Rodney Mayse rmayse@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7296
Law A.J. Sickmann cparks@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7220
Information Technology I.T. Support support@richmondindiana.gov 765-983-7240